2021 2nd International Conference on Computer Vision and Data Mining(ICCVDM 2021)
Home / Committee

Conference Chairman

Prof. Wendong Xiao, IEEE Senior Member

University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Prof. Wendong Xiao is currently a Professor with the School of Automation and Electrical Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing, P. R. China. His previous appointments include Scientist III with the Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R), Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore (2004-2012), Research Fellow with the Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (2001-2004), Associate Professor with the Northeastern University, China (1999-2001), and Post-Doctorate Research Fellow with the POSCO Technical Research Laboratories, South Korea (1996-1999). He received his Ph.D. degree from Northeastern University, China in 1995. His current research focuses on wireless localization and tracking, energy harvesting based network resource management, wearable computing for healthcare, big data processing, wireless sensor networks and internet of things. He has published about 150 papers in Journals and conferences and has been participating in a number of research and industrial projects in the related areas. He has been actively participating in the organizations for more than 70 international conferences and reviews for many top international Journals.

Program Committees


Dr.Yanrong Lu

Tianjin University, China


Prof. Jianhua Liu

The Second Hospital of Jilin University, China



South china institute of Software Engineering.Gu,China


Dr.Wan Nor Shuhadah Wan Nik

Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia


Prof. Ching‐Nung Yang

National Dong Hwa University,Taiwan,China


Prof. Domenico Ciuonzo

University of Naples “Federico II”, Italy


Dr. Shervan Fekri-Ershad

Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran


Assoc. Prof. Mahmoud AlShawabkeh

Guangxi Normal University for Nationalities, China


Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Yousef Abubaker El-Ebiary

University Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA),Malaysia


Dr.Nirmalya Thakur 

University of Cincinnati, USA

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Fangfang Jian, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Chun Chen, China Research Institute of Radio propagation, China

Prof. Xiankun Zhang, Tianjin University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xunhe Yin, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Jalil Piran, Sejong University, South Korea

Prof. Zongxi Li, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute, Poland

Prof. Maria Ganzha, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland 

Assoc. Prof. Mahmoud AlShawabkeh, Guangxi Normal University for Nationalities , China

Dr. Yousef Fazea, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Engineer Junwen Chen, China Petroleum Engineering & Construction Corporation, Southwest Branch, China

Engineer Cheng Jin, New United Group Company Limited, China